Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Toliver SBDM Meeting
-
Thu, May 9
All Pro: Grades 2 & 4
-
5th Grade Families Cruising into 6th Grade
-
John W. Bate Middle School, 460 Stanford Ave, Danville, KY 40422, USA
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Board of Education work session
115 E Lexington Ave, Danville, KY 40422, USA
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Mon, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education regular meeting
115 E Lexington Ave, Danville, KY 40422, USA
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Graduation Class of 2024
-
Norton Center for the Arts, 600 W Walnut St, Danville, KY 40422, USA
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
  • District Google Calendar
  • Toliver Google Calendar